Points of Perspective

15 Apr

Friends may chose to leave a friendship with me, but it does not mean that I am not good enough for them.

It just meant that they have serve their purposes in my life and it is time for them to move on to bring lesson into someone else life.

I may have lose a friendship, but I have definitely learn a life lesson from it.

One never knows, he/she might be on the losing end for leaving this friendship isn’t it? What is your stand on this?

3 Responses to “Points of Perspective”

  1. jennysserendipity April 15, 2012 at 6:01 am #

    I lost a friendship too and it was painful..More than a year ago, I made a very big change in my life, she was very against that. All of a sudden, she just stopped. Seeing her in FB talking to other people but not me..So I took her out….Oh well, one must move on..All the best, Jenny

  2. Frances antoinette April 17, 2012 at 1:40 pm #

    I agree with Jenny…when a “friend” all of a sudden ceases to be a friend, it is a painful experience. But it’s better than having a fake friendship…you should only surround yourself with “true” people for you.

    • charlottecelestelee April 17, 2012 at 3:16 pm #

      Yeah you are so right. That why I go with the flow now and just give thanks that I have learn something from there. Thank you for reading and giving your feedback. 🙂

Leave a Reply

